Våre ansatte

Arne Hystad

Daglig leder

  934 42 601
  arne@heskje.no

Jens P. Haase

Mester / kalkultatør

 934 42 607
  jens@heskje.no

Aina Erga Tjøtta

Prosjekt / Økonomi / Personal

  934 42 620
  aina@heskje.no

Cecilie Krogedal

Prosjekt /Tillitsvalgt/Forsikring

  934 42 615
  cecilie@heskje.no

Loyd Vatland

Murer fagbrev / Verneombud

 934 42 619
  loyd@heskje.no

Arne Heigre

Bas /murer fagrev

  934 42 613
  arne.heigre@heskje.no

Erik Hovland

Bas forsikring

 934 42 617
  erik@heskje.no

Jan Erik Forsberg

Murer fagbrev

 901 21 485
  jan.erik.forsberg84@gmail.com

Lars Heskje

Murer fagbrev

  934 42 608
  heskjelars@gmail.com

Kjell Ove Taksdal

Murer fagbrev

 414 54 734
  kjellovetaksdal@hotmail.com

Kjell Egil Taksdal

Murer fagbrev

  934 42 605
  ketaksdal@lyse.net

Michael Keeton

Murer fagbrev

  934 42 611
  michael.keeton54@gmail.com

Trond Haver

Hjelpearbeider

 463 00 175
  trondhaver3@gmail.com

Andre Braun

Flisearbeider fagbrev

  934 42 610
  andre@heskje.no

Arild Time

Flisearbeider fagbrev

 970 83 633
  a.time@jkn.no

Dennis Köhnke

Flisearbeider fagbrev

 934 42 604
  kohnkedennis42@gmail.com

Leah M Kverme

Lærling

 907 75 706
  leahkverme@hotmail.com

Beate Lerbrekk

Prosjektleder Mikrosement

 918 70 869
  beate@heskje.no

Stephan Sander

Hjelpearbeider

 957 54 868
  stephansander77@hotmail.no

Jochen Sander

Hjelpearbeider

 934 42 614
  jocsander79@gmail.com

Sivert Langholm

Lærling

 414 16 774
  sivert.langho@gmail.com

Thomas Ueland

Lærling

 472 46 816
  thomueland@gmail.com

Karol Zuzewicz

Flisarbeider

 462 27 430
  zuzewiczkarol@gmail.com

Jesper Vestvik

Murer fagbrev

 475 23 553
  jesper.vesvik@hotmail.com

Henning Johnnysen

Fagbrev murer

 976 22 211
  Johnnysen90@gmail.com

Sandra Hovland Honnens

Lærling

 942 20 901
  sandrahhonnens@hotmail.com

Heiko Scholze

Flisarbeider

 450 52 991
  Schota007@web.de

Dennis Andre Flørli

Fagbrev murer

 953 63 033
  Hpdennis@outlook.com

MONIKA POWESKA WRZESINSKA

Hjelpearbeider

  948 04 768
  monikapoweskawrzesinska@gmail.com